Board

    Chair


    Paul Gourley
    Pioneer Properties
    e-mail: phgourley@gmail.com

    Vice Chair


    Jody Bjornebo
    IRET Properties of South Dakota
    e-mail: jbjornebo@iret.com

    Secretary


    Drew O'Brien
    Lloyd Companies
    e-mail: drew@lloydcompanies.com

    Treasurer


    Brian Majerus
    F & M Properties
    e-mail: fandmproperties@midco.net

    Board Member


    Laura Arnett
    Costello Companies
    e-mail: larnett@costelloco.com

    Board Member


    Amy Miller
    Charisma Property Management
    e-mail: amiller@charismaproperties.com

    Board Member


    Jonn Byre
    Byre Property Management
    e-mail: jbyre@sio.midco.net

    Board Member


    Erik Meyer
    Regency Property Management
    e-mail: erik@regencysd.com

    Board Member


    Gary Gaspar
    Gaspar Properties, LLC
    e-mail: gasparproperties@sio.midco.net

    Board Member


    Michelle Blair
    LPM Properties
    e-mail: mblair@legacy-developments.com

    Board Member


    Julie Redlin
    Rainbow International of Sioux Falls
    e-mail: julie.redlin@mail.rainbowintl.com