Board

    President


    Brian Majerus
    F&M Properties
    e-mail: fandmproperties@midco.net

    Vice President

    Paul Gourley
    Pioneer Property Management
    e-mail: phgourley@gmail.com

    Secretary


    Laura Arnett
    Costello Property Management
    e-mail: larnett@costelloco.com

    Treasurer


    Jill Madsen
    Bender Midwest Properties
    e-mail: jmadsen@benderco.com

    Past President


    Nicholas Blau
    Lloyd Property Management
    e-mail: nick@lloydcompanies.com

    Board Member


    Jody Bjornebo
    IRET South Dakota
    e-mail: jbjornebo@iret.com

    Board Member


    Jonn Byre
    Byre Property Management
    e-mail: jbyre@sio.midco.net

    Board Member


    Kendall Fisher
    CorInsurance
    e-mail: kfisher@corinsurance.com

    Board Member


    Gary Gaspar
    Gaspar Properties, LLC
    e-mail: gasparproperties@sio.midco.net

    Board Member


    Matt Petersen
    Samuelson Development, LLC
    e-mail: matt@samuelsondevelopment.com